Wednesday, May 25, 2022
HomeGamingOutage: Fortnite Under Maintenance Update

Outage: Fortnite Under Maintenance Update

Fortnite Under Maintenance Update

For the Fortnite gamers, be aware that Fortnite is currently under maintenance for an upgrade. Today’s post will go over what we know.

Gaming PC

Epic Games Shows Fortnite Under Maintenance 

According to the Epic website, Fortnite is currently under maintenance for a number of the servers.

Downtime for v19.40 update.

The website is still up but most other services are Under Maintenance for the v19.40 update. This update affects PC and Gaming Systems.

Fortnite xbox update notice Feb 2022

On the Microsoft Xbox Status Page, it shows the outage started at 4a (EST) / 9a (UTC) and is scheduled to last until 6a (EST) / 11a (UTC). Fortnite Under Maintenance Update

Source(s) 

 

anovelo
anovelo
24 Yrs. of professional experience in Technology. Experience with technology implementation and systems management at numerous 5 Star Hotels, and Stadiums across North America. Head of Tech Geek and More since 2009
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: