Friday, August 19, 2022
HomeSocial MediaFacebookMark Zuckerberg To Speak In Front Of The EU

Mark Zuckerberg To Speak In Front Of The EU

As ingrained as Facebook is to the world, and after all of the events involving Facebook in the past year, whenever Mark Zuckerberg speaks people listen. In this case, Mark Zuckerberg will be speaking and taking questions in front of the EP (European Parliament) today (May 22, 2018).

The conference with Zuck and the EP is scheduled to start at 18:20 (UTC+2), which for those who have a hard time UTC time that translates to
  • Tokyo – 1:20a (May 23rd)
  • Paris – 6:20p
  • London – 5:20p
  • New York – 12:20p
  • Los Angeles – 9:20a

The event will be streamed on the EP site – EP Conference of Presidents with Mark ZUCKERBERG – founder and CEO of Facebook

Source
anovelo
anovelo
24 Yrs. of professional experience in Technology. Experience with technology implementation and systems management at numerous 5 Star Hotels, and Stadiums across North America. Head of Tech Geek and More since 2009
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: