Xbox 2019 E3 Briefing – 4pm (ET)

In today’s (6-9-19) Xbox E3 briefing, Microsoft is expected to give some final details on what is upcoming for Xbox. Per Microsoft, the briefing will give viewers the “chance to check out everything from trailers for unannounced titles coming in 2019 and beyond to in-depth looks at previously announced games”. Tech Geek and More will be streaming the E3 briefing via the Microsoft Mixer page. Xbox 2019 E3 Briefing – 4pm (ET)

 

Local Start Time Of The E3 Briefing

For those around the world trying to figure out when the E3 briefing will start, the briefing is live from Los Angeles, California, USA which is UTC -7. The E3 briefing will start at 1pm (PT / UTC -7).  The following is the start time for some major cities around the world.

  • New York 4p (ET / UTC -4)
  • London 9p (BST / UTC +1)
  • Paris 10p (CEST / UTC +2)
  • Tokyo 5a Monday (JST / UTC +9)
  • Sydney 6a Monday (AEST / UTC +10)

If your city isn’t listed and you would like to try and find out what the start time is in your area, you can visit Time and Date to get a conversion to your area.

Source

Xbox 2019 E3 Briefing – 4pm (ET)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: